Reviews & Customer Feedback

Wild Seafood Market at Don’s Dock

With 131 Google reviews and counting, Wild Seafood Market at Don’s Dock features a 4.5 average rating.
“Great customer service and
even better FRESH fish!”
Dee Tucker
10/28/2020
“If you want your seafood shopping to be an experience, come here. They’ll fillet your fish dock side so you can watch big birds eat while you wait. Parking can be tight in John’s Pass but they have a couple free spots out front.”
John Smith
8/23/2020
“Absolutely love this place! You can’t beat the freshness n the prices. The staff is super friendly n helpful. And once you purchase the fish, they clean out for you n voilà! If you want to try Florida catch – you definitely need to pay them a visit.”
Doriana Atchley
8/9/2020
“Great place to get very fresh fish and great prices. The catch is you have to buy the whole fish. However they will clean and filet the fish as you like. Bought a 3lb. Grouper and a half a pound of jumbo shrimp for $42. It was plenty for and it was delicious. A great dinner date at home. I will become a regular.” 
Calvin Forte
7/16/2020
“Right off the boat and delicious.”
Diane Versaggi 
7/15/2020
Frequent this Market often for fresh fish. The staff has wonderful customer service and always answers any questions I may have about the fish. I was lucky to stop by one day and watch an offload….very cool to see!!!
Very nice fish market. You buy the whole fish and they clean it for you if you want. It’s at the backish of John’s pass but there is parking.
7/12/2021
Awesome place for fuel, ice or bait if your heading out of the pass by boat. Super helpful, friendly and kind staff with awesome selection for a small location. They also have a killer seafood market with an awe inspiring selection of fresh off the boat seafood.
Wonderful grouper! The staff were friendly and helpful with selecting the right size fish and type to grill tonight. They will definitely be a new place to stop when visiting.
5/13/2021
Excellent service, great price. Tyler went above and beyond. Great fresh Red ♥️ Grouper, beautiful setting. Grateful to have this little gem on John’s Pass! Love this place.
nice clean courteous people find everything I needed that was very helpful the Staffing in everything all my questions were answered
3/05/2020
Went for the first time a few days back and will be buying ALL my seafood from here! Unbelievably fresh, the ice case looks like an aquarium! Great service, great people and great product. No need to go anywhere else ever!
12/8/2020
Don’s Dock is just amazing, it doesn’t get any fresher than this, and their prices are incredible compared to what we have paid at other markets that sell “fresh”. We picked out a 3 pounder red grouper, expertly filleted, the gentlemen iced down the head, bones and fillets. What a great experience! We now know where to go for our locally caught seafood and will definitely be returning.
0712/2020
Picked up some stone crab claws and a fresh red snapper fish on Friday 10/21. The staff is extremely welcoming and helpful, the seafood is extremely fresh with great prices. Will be back on a regular basis
08/21/2021
Once again the fish did not disappoint! We had the red grouper and it was fantastic!
4/23/2020